Bad times

TW: suicidal ideation

Going through a very hard time right now to do with work, I’m thinking about suicide a lot, though not in an active way. I believe it’s called suicidal ideation when you do that. I haven’t told anyone because I suspect they would misunderstand and think I had made a plan or something. But its lonely to have these thoughts and not be able to confess them, so I’m writing them here. My suicidal ideation is directly connected to my job, especially my boss and colleagues. When I’m away from them I’m ok agian. I’m job hunting as hard as I can.

Leave a Reply

